Skip to main content

Stop deleting image cache after metadata update without media changes

When updating metadata without selecting to update any media files, after the update the whole image cache will be automatically deleted and has to be reloaded. That is unnecessary and takes a few minutes on large collections.

Status: Open To Community

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.